CMake Errors

All about Windows versions
Hritika
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2017 2:59 pm

Re: CMake Errors

Postby Hritika » Sun Jul 16, 2017 12:39 pm

Thank you for your help.It's done.

With Regards
Hritika

Hritika
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2017 2:59 pm

Re: CMake Errors

Postby Hritika » Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:58 am

Is it possible to keep the cloudcompare GUI as a backend and understand the functionalities by calling on a new form built on windows c++ form of visual studio?
If yes,Can anyone suggest a way for it, so it doesnot interfere with the CLR environment of visual studio.

daniel
Site Admin
Posts: 3115
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 7:34 am
Location: Grenoble, France
Contact:

Re: CMake Errors

Postby daniel » Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:26 pm

Not sure what you are trying to do, but I don't think it's possible to replace Qt by Windows forms of MFCs. They are pretty different systems.
Daniel, CloudCompare admin

Hritika
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2017 2:59 pm

Re: CMake Errors

Postby Hritika » Tue Jul 18, 2017 5:39 am

Ok Thank you so much.
If we will use Qt creator and import it as an existing project , I am not able to locate .pro file in it.And the tutorial you suggested for building it in Qt creator doesn't seem to work well.As during building it is directing again to cmake.exe and how to generate is not quite clear.Is there any other way to work with it in qt creator then.Please guide me.
Thank you


Return to “Windows related topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests

cron