Developp my own plugins

Questions related to plugins development
cool
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 12:39 pm

Developp my own plugins

Postby cool » Wed Jun 07, 2017 3:36 pm

Hi everyone,
I developped my own plugin to facilitate a 3D reconstruction using micmac. The compilation works fine, in my plugin there is a first dialog widget for presentation and a second one for main functionalities.The problem is that the first window works normally but the second appears and disappears immediatly. My plugin is like the qBroom plugin without the opengl part.

thanks.

cool
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 12:39 pm

Re: Developp my own plugins

Postby cool » Wed Jun 07, 2017 4:58 pm

Thanks, I have found the solution.

daniel
Site Admin
Posts: 3047
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 7:34 am
Location: Grenoble, France
Contact:

Re: Developp my own plugins

Postby daniel » Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:10 pm

Good :D
Daniel, CloudCompare admin


Return to “Plugins”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests